He Did It…

He did it!!  Ben rolled over from his back to his tummy today for the very first time!  Here’s how it all went down…I put him on the play mat next to me while I was checking e-mail this morning.  I could hear him making his usual coos and squeals, but then I heard a different noise, so I looked down at him and there he was…ON HIS TUMMY!!  I was kind of bummed I missed the actual rolling part, but I was so ecstatic to see him on his tummy I didn’t care.  I immediately jumped up and started clapping.  It’s a wonder I didn’t scare the poor thing half to death.  I did manage to snap this cute shot of him looking up after the roll.  Way to go Ben!!

1 Comment

Filed under Ben, Orlando

One response to “He Did It…

  1. jill Weikel

    WAY TO GO BEN!!! he sort of looks like ummm…what did I just do?

Leave a Reply

