Arkansas Here We Come!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ben and I are flying out in the morning to spend a whole week in Northwest Arkansas.  My brother, Tim, is picking us up from the airport…we can’t wait to see him!  We’ll be spending a couple of days in Greenwood with my dad and stepmom, plus I’ll get to spend time with the Post family and I’ll get to see baby Raegan for the very first time!!  After that, we’ll spend the remainder of our time in Fayetteville visiting friends and family.  I (along with several other girls) am hosting a baby shower for my sister-in-law, Candice, on Saturday.  I can’t wait to celebrate her and Baby Laci!!  Baby Laci is due on November 23!  I probably won’t have time to blog while we are gone but will be sure to have a nice big update upon our return!  Have a great week!!

4 Comments

Filed under Arkansas, Ben, Family, Friends, Travel

4 responses to “Arkansas Here We Come!!!

  1. Have SO much fun! Send our love to everyone!

  2. Oma Leah

    I can’t believe everyone resisted commenting on those precious, itsy baby toes.

  3. Matt and Yvonne

    Time for another update!

  4. I’m stalking your blog…desperately looking for pictures of Candice and her cute tummy from the shower. Can’t wait to hear the update!!!

Leave a Reply

