Gobble Gobble

Jake, Ben and I are flying out in the morning for Arkansas!!  Jake will be with us for an entire week!  Wahoo!  Ben and I will be staying until December 8th.  We cannot wait to see our friends and family, especially Baby Laci!  We are going to meet her for the very first time!!!  I’m not sure if I’ll get a chance to blog while in Arkansas, but will certainly try.  We want to wish everyone an early Happy Thanksgiving!  We feel so blessed and have so much to be thankful for!! 

Here’s a cute clip of Ben we filmed the other night at dinner.  I was talking to him about Thanksgiving and started singing that song that goes:  “Gobble Gobble Gobble, Fat Turkeys Fat Turkeys, Gobble Gobble Gobble, Fat Turkeys Are We, We’re Not Here For Livin’, We’re Here For Thanksgivin’, Gobble Gobble Gobble, Fat Turkeys Are We!  Then Jake chimed in with a few gobbles of his own and Ben thought it was hysterical.

3 Comments

Filed under Arkansas, Ben, Family, Food, Friends, Holiday, Orlando, Travel

3 responses to “Gobble Gobble

  1. I love hearing him giggle! What a cute video. I hope you guys have a great time in Arkansas! (I’m jealous) Can’t wait to see pictures of all of you together!

  2. Sonya

    Tell me, what is this Gobble Gobble song? I’ve never heard that one. We really enjoyed visiting with you guys today, even though it was short. It’s better to have a little time than none at all, huh? Have a great Thanksgiving…

  3. I’ve missed your posts! When will we get an Arkansas update? Can’t wait to hear it all…love you guys!

Leave a Reply

