Who Needs Windex

Yesterday morning I sat Ben down by the sliding glass door in the family room while I made his breakfast of oatmeal, yogurt and fruit.  He usually sits and plays with his toys or watches Dakota out on the porch until I pick him up and put him in his highchair.  On this particular morning while I was making the breakfast I noticed that I couldn’t see his little head sticking up over the ottoman so I walked over to check on him.  I laughed out loud at what I saw.  He had worked his way over to the door and had his face smushed up against it, mouth open, licking the glass!  I wonder who he has seen do that before (cough…Dakota…cough)?!?  It was a pretty chilly morning too so I think he enjoyed the coolness of the door on his gums.  There doesn’t seem to be a dull moment around our house these days…this boy is great entertainment!  Click here for a clip.    

img_5298

 

 

 

 

 

 

img_5297

2 Comments

Filed under Ben, Orlando

2 responses to “Who Needs Windex

  1. Matt and Yvonne

    Time for a new update!

  2. Matt and Yvonne

    His hair is really starting to come in now.

    Are we getting some new videos soon?

Leave a Reply

