Shooting Hoops

After a short time-out to rest his legs and get a drink of water…

4 Comments

Filed under Ben, Orlando

4 responses to “Shooting Hoops

  1. Julie Ford

    HE IS BEYOND CUTE, JOANNA!

  2. love these! i like the extreme close-up at the beginning of the first one. and how hilarious is it that after each basket goes in, he comes running back to stick his face in the camera!? =) he is just adorable, joanna. and his jammies are the cutest. man, i can’t believe i haven’t met him yet. i’m so thankful for your blog. makes me feel like i’m really seeing him!
    give him a smooch for me.

  3. Matt and Yvonne

    That was awesome! It cracks me up the way he attacks the camera when he gets excited!

  4. Matt and Yvonne

    I just watched this for about the 15th time, and I still laugh when I see how excited he gets! I think this might be my favorite clip of Ben.

Leave a Reply

