Jude…10 Months

The thing that I’ll remember most about Jude’s 10th month…it’s the sweet two-syllable word that every mother longs to hear spoken from her sweet baby’s mouth…Jude said, “Mama”!  Pure sweetness to my ears!

Jude wasn’t in much of a photo taking mood when I took these pictures of him at 10 months and he certainly was in no mood for pants.  However, he was happy to just lay on the changing table (above) and he let me sit him in the chair for one picture…yep, this is the one!  The long sleeve button-up shirt with no pants look he’s sporting in the pics later reminded me of Tom Cruise’s attire during his dance scene in Risky Business…minus the dancing, of course!  🙂

3 Comments

Filed under Jude, Orlando

3 responses to “Jude…10 Months

  1. Jill

    Love the first picture of him… that is so cute!

  2. Absolutely beautiful photos. I love that first one. Framer for sure.
    I can’t believe he’s 10 months old already! What a big boy! Will I get to meet him at New Year’s? I hope you guys can come. It would be so great to see you!

  3. Sonya P

    This is the sweetest thing I have ever seen! Can’t believe how much he looks like Ben.. so, so much!

Leave a Reply

